DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

SAFER SELECT COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Jeff Beck, George Chandler, Adrian Edwards, Roger Hunneman, Quentin Webb and Keith Woodhams

PARTI

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Quentin Webb be elected Chairman of the Safer Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Quentin Webb in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

There were no apologies for absence received.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Roger Hunneman be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Safer Select Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	